SlingFin SplitWing Mesh Tent

This ultralight bug shelter was designed to mesh (sorry) perfectly with our SplitWing tarp, but it works splendidly on its own or with other tarps. At below 12 oz (330 gram) it includes cords to be setup alone, with 2 trekking poles or just between 2 trees. Bring it along for a warm summer night in which you want to see the stars.

You can also clip it quickly into the SplitWing tarp. It stays attached to the SplitWing Tarp so it pitches dry every time and protects you from bugs and anything else you don't want sharing your tent with. With straight zippers to increase durability, strong PE-coated 20D ripstop floor fabric, and spare zipper sliders in our zipper garage, the SplitWing Mesh Tent is a perfect complement to the SplitWing Tarp and is designed to last through the rigors of a thru-hike and beyond.

Perfect for long-distance hikes or one night outside in the forest, the mesh inner tent can be combined with the tarp, the vestibule, or the footprint to fit whatever purpose you have. You only bring what you need for each trip and not an ounce more. Even with all parts together the double-wall tent-system weights just about 20oz (700 gram) for a generous solo tent or a snug place for two.

See the detailed specifications and sizes below and check the other modules to order the combination you want.

Continue Shopping or View Cart

SplitWing Mesh Tent – ultralight summer tent for 1-2 persons

  • No tent poles included – just use your trekking poles or tie it between 2 trees
  • Can be combined with tarp, vestibule and footprint to a full double-wall tent
  • Includes cords for setup as a standalone bug shelter
  • Side pull-outs to increase internal volume and attach to tarp for better wind resistance
  • Internal ceiling o-rings for hanging gear or a clothesline
Material Top: 15D Nylon mosquito-proof mesh, Floor: 20D Nylon Ripstop PE 1800mm water-column
Size fits 1-2 persons, see size chart for details
Weight 11.2 oz / 320 grams for the mesh tent, total with cords and packsack 11.7 oz / 330 grams

Care instructions:

  • Wipe off dirt on the mesh with a soft brush and on the floor with a little water and some mild soap
  • Hand wash in lukewarm water with mild soap if very dirty, let dry completely before storage
  • Store in a dry and airy place, away from direct sunlight

Free shipment from 100 Euro in the EU and Switzerland by courier, delivery will be made normally within 2-3 days. For small shipments below 100 Euro we apply delivery charges of 5 EUR.
For shipments to other countries we apply delivery charges of 19 Euro for Europe ex-EU and 29 Euro for the rest of the world. The shipment may need a few more days.

Prices are quoted in EUR and include VAT for the EU and Switzerland. For shipping outside Switzerland and the EU the local VAT will be collected by the local authorities upon delivery. Customs duties and shipping costs are not included in the prices shown and the customer must bear them in addition to the product costs.

We allow refund or exchange within 30 days as long as the product is in new condition and returned with all labels and packaging (e.g. if size is wrong). Please get in touch with us for the detailed procedure.

Our warranty for material and defects lasts for 2 years, but excludes damage due to wear and tear. If you are not happy with our products, please let us know as soon as possible and we will work out the best solution.

Please read our Terms & Conditions for further details.

Floor dimensions: 82” / 208 cm long, 56” / 142 cm wide at entrance, 31” / 78 cm at the foot end

Floor area: 25 sq ft / 2.30 sqm

Interior height at front: 37” / 93 cm

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

SlingFin SplitWing Innenzelt

Dieses superleichte Mesh-Innenzelt passt perfekt zum SplitWing Tarp, kann aber auch alleine oder unter anderen Tarps verwendet werden. Bei nur 330 Gramm beinhaltet es Abspannleinen um mit 2 Trekking-Stöcken oder zwischen 2 Bäumen aufgestellt zu werden. Perfekt für eine warme Sommer-Nacht um unter den Sternen zu schlafen, ohne von Mücken gestört zu werden.

Das Innenzelt kann leicht unter das SplitWing Tarp gehängt werden, beide können zusammen bleiben um es auch bei Regen trocken aufzustellen. Mit geraden Reißverschlüssen zur Erhöhung der Haltbarkeit, starkem PE-beschichtetem 20D-Ripstop-Bodengewebe und Ersatzreißverschlussschieber in der Zippergarage ist das SplitWing Mesh-Innenzelt eine perfekte Ergänzung zum SplitWing und wird euch während langer Wanderungen begleiten und beschützen.

Ideal für lange Trekking-Touren, aber auch für eine Nacht im Wald. Das Innenzelt kann mit dem Tarp, dem Vorzelt und der Zeltunterlage kombiniert werden um es dem Zweck der Tour anzupassen. Nehmt nur mit was ihr braucht und kein Gramm mehr. Selbst alle Module zusammen wiegen knapp unter 700 Gramm, aber ergeben ein vollwertiges Doppelwand-Zelt, großzügig für eine Person und immer noch gemütlich für Zwei.

Detaillierte Spezifikationen und Maße sind unten aufgeführt, seht euch alle Module des Zelt-Systems an und stellt euch die Kombination zusammen, die ihr braucht. 

Weiter einkaufen oder Warenkorb

SplitWing Mesh-Innenzelt – superleichtes Sommer-Zelt für 1-2 Personen

  • Ohne Zelt-Gestänge – einfach mit Trekking-Stöcken, Ästen oder Bäumen aufstellen
  • Kann kombiniert werden mit dem Tarp, Vorzelt und Zeltunterlage, als vollwertiges Doppewand-Zelt
  • Inclusive Abspannleinen um es als eigenständigen Mückenschutz aufzustellen
  • Seiten-Abspanner zur Erhöhung des Innenvolumens und zur Befestigung am Tarp
  • O-Ringe innen an der Decke zum Aufhängen von Lampen, Brillen etc. oder zum Anbringen einer Wäscheleine
Material Oberseite: 15D Nylon Netzgewebe, mückensicher, Boden: 20D Nylon Ripstop PE-beschichtet, 1800mm Wassersäule
Maße für 1-2 Personen, siehe Grössentabelle für Details
Gewicht 320 g für das Innenzelt, Total mit Abspannleinen und Packsack 330 g

Pflegehinweise:

  • Leichten Schmutz mit einem feuchten Lappen und etwas milder Seife abwischen
  • Bei starker Verschmutzung Handwäsche in lauwarmem Wasser mit milder Seife, vor dem Verpacken vollständig trocknen lassen
  • An einem trockenem, luftigen Ort aufbewahren, ohne direktes Sonnenlicht

Kostenloser Versand ab 100 Euro in der EU und der Schweiz per Kurier, Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von 2-3 Tagen. Für kleine Bestellungen unter 100 Euro verrechnen wir eine Pauschalgebühr von 5 Euro.
For shipments to other countries we apply delivery charges of 19 Euro for Europe ex-EU and 29 Euro for the rest of the world. The shipment may need a few more days.

Alle Preise werden in EURO abgerechnet und sind inclusive Mehrwertsteuer für die EU und die Schweiz. Ausserhalb der EU können lokale Mehrwertsteuer und Zollabgaben anfallen, die von den Behörden des Bestimmungslandes erhoben werden. Diese sind nicht im Preis enthalten und müssen vom Empfänger gezahlt werden.

Wir gewähren eine Rückerstattung oder einen Austausch innerhalb von 30 Tagen, solange sich das Produkt in neuem Zustand befindet und mit allen Etiketten und Verpackungen zurückgesendet wird z. B. in Fällen wenn die Größe falsch geliefert worden ist. Bitte kontaktiere uns für eine ausführliche Vorgehensweise.

Unsere Gewährleistung für Materialfehler und Mängel dauert 2 Jahre, schließt jedoch Schäden durch Verschleiß aus. Wenn Du mit einem unserer Produkte nicht zufrieden bist, informiere uns darüber bitte so bald wie möglich und wir werden dir die bestmögliche Lösung anbieten.

Weitere Details finden Sie in unseren Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen .

Bodenmaße: 208 cm lang, 142 cm breit am Eingang, 78 cm am Fußende

Bodenfläche: 2,3 Quadratmeter

Innenhöhe vorne: 93 cm

Kundenbewertungen

Bisher noch keine Bewertungen
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)